Board of Directors

City CU’s Board of Directors consists of nine members who are elected to three-year terms and serve without financial compensation. They are responsible for the general direction and control of the business affairs of City CU. The Board meets on the fourth Thursday of each month.

Alan Richardson, Board Chair

Larry McDaniel, Vice Chair

Bonnie Ambrose, Secretary

Gloria Lopez Carter, Treasurer

Gilbert Aguilar

Mary Bland

Armin Cruz

Chandra Marshall-Henson

Craig Miller

Sharon Moore