Skip to main content

Branch Locations

2021 Holiday Schedule

City Credit Union will be closed to observe the following holidays:

  • New Years: Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25
  • Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25

Surcharge-Free ATMs

Locate thousands of free ATMs nationwide through Allpoint, CO-OP and MoneyPass.

Allpoint ATMs CO-OP ATMs MoneyPass ATMs

Shared Branches

If you’re away from your credit union, use Shared Branching. Credit unions nationwide share facilities to give members thousands of convenient locations to perform transactions, just like at their home credit union. Learn More about Shared Branch.

Find a Shared Branch

City CU provides Shared Branch services for members of other credit unions at our Gainesville, Sherman and Waxahachie branches (drive through only at Gainesville/Sherman). 

 

How can we help you today?

Live Chat