Skip to main content


Joining the City CU family is easier than you think!

county map

Membership is open to anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in the following Texas counties: Dallas, Collin, Denton, Tarrant, Rockwall, Kaufman, Ellis, Grayson, Cooke, Hunt, Parker, Wise and Johnson.

City CU provides free financial education and counseling to its members, low-cost financial products and great rates on consumer loans. Member service means a lot to us, and our Google reviews show we're doing a pretty good job.

Open an Account

How can we help you today?